Count your blessings young ones

I’ve been cleaning my room.  I have boxes and boxes of old pictures that have no home.  They have been traveling with me since high school, neglected, collecting dust.  One day, one day, I’ll get to it.  So, I’m throwing things out and trying to consolidate and I keep on running past pictures of a younger, thinner, tanner me.  That’s certainly depressing, but the most striking thing is my hair.  Girls, your hair just doesn’t continue to look like this into your thirties.  Glossy and shiny no longer exist.

The message of the day, enjoy it while you still have it.

 

sc00a43e642

 

Nice sunglasses, JP.

sc00a50122

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

