A series in facebook faces

So, my friend Lori is having this facebook face photo contest.

It’s the first day since she posted the contest that I’ve put on makeup, so I thought I would go ahead and take some pics, but I’m having a really hard time deciding what to submit.  There really are so many good facebook faces.

I like to call this one “I’m so freakin’ hot”

PA230006

“I’m so cultured”

PA230015

“My marriage is happier than yours'”

P9030082

“Children in front of me hiding my fat”

PA230048

My actual facebook profile picture

I’d like to think it not only conceals the fat, makes me look well-traveled, serene, and happy, you also can’t see how old I’ve gotten.  The perfect facebook face.  No face at all!

Ha ha…. and I’m editing this post to make sure you know I am desperately trying to be funny… there really SHOULD be a “sarcastic” font.  I’m afraid that would be the only thing I would write in.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A series in facebook faces

  1. “I’m so freakin’ hot” is probably the best to use for my contest. Ha!

  2. Jean Baremore

    I like I’m so cultured. That’s so funny.

Leave a Reply

