What a beautiful surprise

We’ve lived in our house in Otterberg for a while now, and we have a small garden area that frankly has looked pitiful since we moved here.  It has needed some TLC that brown-thumb here probably won’t be able to provide.  It’s so sad, I really love beautiful things and beautiful gardens, but I don’t seem to have the skills associated with having said things.

Imagine my surprise when my garden magically appeared this month.

I have no idea where they came from, but thank you!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “What a beautiful surprise

  1. I did it for you. Because that’s how awesome I am. Just kidding. Like I would come all the way to Germany and not ask you to make me a cake! xoxo

Leave a Reply

